Sr.No	Name of College	Name of Faculty	Designation	vacant Seats
1	Saraswati Nursing Institute,Dhianpura, Ropar	Dr. Raman Kalia	principal	Nil
2	Akal College of Nursing, Baru Sahib, Himachal Pradesh	Dr. Bharat Pareek	Professor	left (Only Co-Guide)
3	Gian Sagar college of nursing banur, patiala	Dr. Davinder kaur	Principal	6
4	Shaheed Kartar singh Sarabha college of Nursing sarabha, Ludhiana	Dr. Prabhjot saini	Professor & cum principal	3
5	Mata Sahib Kaur College of Nursing	Dr. Kiran Batra	Principal	7
6	Khalsa College of Nursing, Amritsar	Dr. Amanpreet kaur	Professor & Principal	6
7	Christian medical college Ludhiana	Dr. Reena Jairus	Professor	3
8	University college of Nursing faridkot	Dr. Preksha Sharma Maheshwari	Associate Professor	2
9	College of Nursing, CMC, Ludhiana	Dr. Usha Singh	Professor & Principal	5
10	University college of Nursing faridkot	Dr. Hardeep Kaur	Professor Cum Principal	3
11	Shri Guru Ramdass college of nursing Hoshiarpur	Dr. Dimple Madaan	principal	7
12	AIIMS Bathinda. (Only for Cosupervisor)	Dr. Narinder Kaur Walia	Associate Professor	6