Baba Farid University of Health Sciences, Faridkot

The List of candidates who have not deposited the requisite fee				
Sr no	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category	
1	Aakarshan Dhar	Sh. Arvind Dhar	GEN	
2	Aastha	Sh. Ashu Jain	GEN	
3	Abhishek	Sh. Om Prakash Singh	GEN	
4	Aman Kumar Gauhar	Sh. Suresh Kumar	SC	
5	Amarbir Kaur	Sh. Karnail Singh	SC	
6	Amisha	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	GEN	
7	Armaan Ghuman	Sh. Tehal Singh Ghuman	GEN	
8	Ashmeet Kaur	Sh. Sarbjit Singh	GEN	
9	Avneet Kaur	Sh. Gurmail Singh	GEN	
10	Bhavika Dhir	Sh. Rajnish Dhir	GEN	
11	Charanmaheep Singh Sandhu	Sh. Tejinder Singh Sandhu	GEN	
12	Diksha	Sh. Gora Lal	GEN	
13	Divyavan	Sh. Yogeshwar	SC	
14	Eshna Sharma	Sh. Rajesh Sharma	GEN	
15	Gagandeep Hira	Sh. Gurkirat Singh	SC	
16	Gayatri	Sh. Ramesh Chand	SC	
17	Gurpreet Kaur	Sh. Narveer Singh	ВС	
18	Gurpreet Singh	Sh. Swaran Singh	SC	
19	Harleen Kaur	Sh. Devinder Singh Sandhu	GEN	
20	Harshdeep Kaur	Sh. Raja Singh	GEN	
21	Himshikha Deora	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Deora	GEN	
22	Jashanjot Kaur	Sh. Gurbax Singh	SC	
23	Jasleen Kaur	Sh. Jasminder Singh	GEN	
24	Jasmeen Kaur	Sh. Gurmeet Singh	SC	
25	Karan Kaushal	Sh. Rajiv Kumar	GEN	
26	Kazal Baas Ansari	Sh. Hashim Ajmi Ansari	GEN	
27	Kulwinder Sharma	Sh. Ajit Ram Sharma	GEN	
28	Lavanya Gaba	Sh. Vinod Gaba	GEN	
29	Lodeep Kaur	Sh. Paramjit Singh	SC	

Sr no	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category
30	Lovepreet Singh	Sh. Surinderpal Singh	SC
31	Mandeep Singh	Sh. Gurmel Singh	ВС
32	Manpreet Kaur	Sh. Nirmal Singh	SC
33	Manveen Singh	Sh. Jatinder Singh	ВС
34	Mehak	Sh. Joginder Singh	GEN
35	Muskan Deep Kaur	Sh. Karan Bir Singh	GEN
36	Nandini Sharma	Sh. Sunil Sharma	GEN
37	Neha Maurya	Sh. Pradeep Maurya	SC
38	Nikhil Mahajan	Sh. Hari Krishan	GEN
39	Nishtha	Sh. Ashok Kumar	GEN
40	Palvi Sethi	Sh. Vaneet Kumar	GEN
41	Punita	Sh. Santokh Singh	ВС
42	Purneet Kaur Khaira	Sh. Narpinder Singh	GEN
43	Ridhi	Sh. Sumit Singal	GEN
44	Ridhima Bhusri	Sh. Vikas Bhusri	GEN
45	Rishi Bhatia	Sh. Satish Kumar Bhatia	GEN
46	Rubalpreet Kaur	Sh. Parwinder Singh	SC
47	Shaina	Sh. Rajinder Kumar	SC
48	Simranpreet Kaur	Sh. Gurbhej Singh	GEN
49	Smridhi Gupta	Sh. Ashish Kumar Gupta	GEN
50	Sonali Singh	Sh. Raj Kishor Singh	GEN
51	Supreet Kaur	Sh. Kanwaljit Singh	SC
52	Tamanna Bhagat	Sh. Sat Pal Mawalia	SC
53	Vanshika	Sh. Udesh Bhateja	GEN
54	Varinder Kaur	Sh. Nirmal Singh	SC
55	Vivek Kumar	Sh. Charnjeet	GEN
56	Yukta	Sh. Banbari Lal Bansal	GEN