## Baba Farid University of Health Sciences, Faridkot

The List of candidates who have applied for the post of JR(Dental)				
Sr no.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category	
1	Aaina	Sh. Vijay Kumar	ВС	
2	Aakarshan Dhar	Sh. Arvind Dhar	GEN	
3	Aakriti Kochhar	Sh. Sanjeev Kochhar	GEN	
4	Aastha	Sh. Ashu Jain	GEN	
5	Abhishek	Sh. Om Prakash Singh	GEN	
6	Akanksha Arora	Sh. Raj Kumar	GEN	
7	Aman Kumar Gauhar	Sh. Suresh Kumar	SC	
8	Amandeep Janjua	Sh. Surjeet Kumar	GEN	
9	Amarbir Kaur	Sh. Karnail Singh	SC	
10	Amisha	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	GEN	
11	Anmol Dhingra	Sh. Anil Dhingra	GEN	
12	Armaan Ghuman	Sh. Tehal Singh Ghuman	GEN	
13	Arshdeep Singh Bhatti	Sh. Kuldip Singh	SC	
14	Ashmeet Kaur	Sh. Sarbjit Singh	GEN	
15	Avneet Kaur	Sh. Gurmail Singh	GEN	
16	Bhavika	Sh. Surinderpal Bansal	GEN	
17	Bhavika Dhir	Sh. Rajnish Dhir	GEN	
18	Bhavleen Kaur	Sh. Pritpal Singh	GEN	
19	Chandna	Sh. Asham Kumar Bhalla	GEN	
20	Charanmaheep Singh Sandhu	Sh. Tejinder Singh Sandhu	GEN	
21	Diksha	Sh. Gora Lal	GEN	
22	Diksha Singh	Sh. Ram Datt Sandhu	SC	
23	Divyavan	Sh. Yogeshwar	SC	
24	Eshna Sharma	Sh. Rajesh Sharma	GEN	
25	Gagandeep Hira	Sh. Gurkirat Singh	SC	
26	Garima Bhalla	Sh. Jatinder Bhalla	GEN	

27	Gayatri	Sh. Ramesh Chand	SC
28	Gazal Madaan	Sh. Ramesh Kumar	GEN
29	Gurpreet Kaur	Sh. Narveer Singh	BC
30	Gurpreet Singh	Sh. Swaran Singh	SC
31	Harleen Kaur	Sh. Devinder Singh Sandhu	GEN
32	Harshdeep Kaur	Sh. Raja Singh	GEN
33	Himani Kapila	Sh. Hari Krishan	GEN
34	Himshikha Deora	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Deora	GEN
35	Jagjit Singh	Sh. Tehal Singh	SC
36	Jaiinder Singh	Sh. Charanjit Singh	SC
37	Jashanjot Kaur	Sh. Gurbax Singh	SC
38	Jasleen Kaur	Sh. Jasminder Singh	GEN
39	Jasmeen Kaur	Sh. Gurmeet Singh	SC
40	Jeevanjot Kaur	Sh. Paramjit Singh	SC
41	Karan Kaushal	Sh. Rajiv Kumar	GEN
42	Kazal Baas Ansari	Sh. Hashim Ajmi Ansari	GEN
43	Kritika	Sh. Harish Kumar	GEN
44	Kulwinder Sharma	Sh. Ajit Ram Sharma	GEN
45	Lavanya Gaba	Sh. Vinod Gaba	GEN
46	Lodeep Kaur	Sh. Paramjit Singh	SC
47	Lovepreet Singh	Sh. Surinderpal Singh	SC
48	Mandeep Singh	Sh. Gurmel Singh	ВС
49	Manpreet Kaur	Sh. Nirmal Singh	SC
50	Manveen Singh	Sh. Jatinder Singh	ВС
51	Manvi Jindal	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar Jindal	GEN
52	Mauli Gargi	Sh. Harish Gargi	GEN
53	Mehak	Sh. Joginder Singh	GEN
54	Muskan Deep Kaur	Sh. Karan Bir Singh	GEN
55	Nandini Sharma	Sh. Sunil Sharma	GEN
56	Navneet Kaur	Sh. Rajendra Singh	GEN

57	Neha Maurya	Sh. Pradeep Maurya	SC
58	Nikhil Mahajan	Sh. Hari Krishan	GEN
59	Nishtha	Sh. Ashok Kumar	GEN
60	Nitin Sharma	Sh. Kailash Chand Sharma	GEN
61	Palvi Sethi	Sh. Vaneet Kumar	GEN
62	Pariya	Sh. Ashwani Jindal	GEN
63	Punita	Sh. Santokh Singh	ВС
64	Purneet Kaur Khaira	Sh. Narpinder Singh	GEN
65	Rashmeet Kaur	Sh. Amar Iqbal Singh	ВС
66	Ridhi	Sh. Sumit Singal	GEN
67	Ridhima Bhusri	Sh. Vikas Bhusri	GEN
68	Rishi Bhatia	Sh. Satish Kumar Bhatia	GEN
69	Rishita Kaushal	Sh. Ajay Kumar	GEN
70	Ritika Awla	Sh. Gurinder Singh	GEN
71	Rubalpreet Kaur	Sh. Parwinder Singh	SC
72	Sepal	Sh. Amarjeet Pal	GEN
73	Shaina	Sh. Rajinder Kumar	SC
74	Sharanjit Kaur	Sh. Mohinder Singh	GEN
75	Simranjit Kaur	Sh. Sukhdev Singh	SC
76	Simranpreet Kaur	Sh. Gurbhej Singh	GEN
77	Smile Monga	Sh. Naresh Kumar Monga	GEN
78	Smridhi Gupta	Sh. Ashish Kumar Gupta	GEN
79	Smriti Heera	Sh. Savtantar Heera	SC
80	Sonali Singh	Sh. Raj Kishor Singh	GEN
81	Subharpreet Kaur	Sh. Amardeep Singh	GEN
82	Supreet Kaur	Sh. Kanwaljit Singh	SC
83	Sweta Rani	Sh. Suresh Prasad	SC
84	Tamanna Bhagat	Sh. Sat Pal Mawalia	SC
85	Taranpreet Kaur	Sh. Mukhtiar Singh	GEN
86	Vanshika	Sh. Udesh Bhateja	GEN

87	Varinder Kaur	Sh. Nirmal Singh	SC
88	Vibhuti	Sh. Kamal Krishan	GEN
89	Vinkal	Sh. Pawan Kumar	GEN
90	Vishalpreet Singh	Sh. Surjit Singh	GEN
91	Vivek Kumar	Sh. Charnjeet	GEN
92	Yukta	Sh. Banbari Lal Bansal	GEN