

## Baba Farid University of Health Sciences, Faridkot

Sadiq Road Faridkot - 151203 (Pb) India

Phone: 01639-256232, 256236 Fax: 01639-256234

Web: www.bfuhs.ac.in

No.02-BFUHS/Registrar /2024/

6052

E-mail:rbfuhs@gmail.com.

Date: 12/4/2024

## Office Order

Consequent upon the approval of Competent Authority and in accordance with the guidelines of University Grants Commission, the following Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Baba Farid University of Health

Sciences, Faridkot is hereby constituted for the term of three years w.e.f. issuance of this notification.

A) Chairperson, Vice-Chance Dr. Rajeev Sood  B) Senior Teachers and one soon Dr. Deepak John Bhatti	Chairperson enior administrativ	Vice Chancellor
B) Senior Teachers and one s Dr. Deepak John Bhatti	enior administrativ	Vice Chancellor
Dr. Deepak John Bhatti		
		ve officials: -
D D I/ C	Member	Registrar, BFUHS
Dr. R.K Gorea	Member	Additional Registrar cum Executive Director, Medico Legal Institute
Dr. Sanjay Gupta	Member	Principal, GGS Medical College
Dr. Radhey Sham	Member	Principal, University College of Physiotherapy
Dr. Hardeep Kaur	Member	Principal, University College of Nursing
Dr. Viney Chawla	Member	Principal, University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research
Dr. Sarita	Member	Vice Principal & Head, Department of Pathology, GGS Medical College
Mr. Sameer Kant Ahuja	Member	Consultant (Liaison & Coordination)
Dr. Saurabh Dahiya		Member IQAC, DIPSRU & Associate Dean Administration, Student Welfare Delhi Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research University, New Delhi
		Ex-Drug Controller, Haryana
Mr Vipul Kumar Gupta	Member	Head, Regulatory Affairs, Takeda
Dr Sanjeev Goel	Member	Eye Surgeon
D) Coordinator cum Nodal	Officer	
Dr Rakesh Chawla	Coordinator cum Nodal	Assistant Professor-cum-Head, Department of Pharmaceutica Chemistry, University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research.
	Dr. Radhey Sham Dr. Hardeep Kaur Dr. Viney Chawla Dr. Sarita Mr. Sameer Kant Ahuja  C) External experts on Qual Dr. Saurabh Dahiya  Sh. N. K. Ahuja Mr Vipul Kumar Gupta Dr Sanjeev Goel  D) Coordinator cum Nodal	Dr. Radhey Sham Dr. Hardeep Kaur Member Dr. Viney Chawla Member Dr. Sarita Member  Mr. Sameer Kant Ahuja Member  C) External experts on Quality Management/Ir Dr. Saurabh Dahiya Member  Sh. N. K. Ahuja Member Mr Vipul Kumar Gupta Member Dr Sanjeev Goel Member  D) Coordinator cum Nodal Officer Dr Rakesh Chawla Coordinator

No.02-BFUHS/Registrar /2024/ 6053-54 Copy to the following for information:

1. PA to VC for information of Worthy Vice-Chancellor

2. All concerned

Date: 12/4/2024